BestOnlineBid.com

Have any one bought on www.onzale.com before? I am a reseller on ebay uk and AU online auction sites.?

Hello, I am an online seller bidding on jewelry auction sites and want to bid on www.onzale.com. Are their jewelry, diamonds, gemstones genuine? I found a bunch of sites and this one seems to offer the best pricing for the product for any online jewelry auction sites. They state bankrutcy and liquidation jewelry online auctions, but are they new or old jewelry? Or they buy wholesale jewellery to resale on their online auction site.

Public Comments

  1. http://hostm.256bit.at

    A very informative website you can also get much information in websitece, global drop shipping, accept PayPal, very good customer feedback.


  2. Hello,

    I have bought thousands of items from them before last 8 years. They are home to jewelryauctioneer on ebay. Some jewelry items they buy jewelry closeouts, some they manufacturer, some are wholesale jewelry. Everything is 100% genuine as stated, diamonds, gemstones, solid gold and sterling silver. I do agree, they have the cheapest price around for online jewelry auctions. Shipping is quite fair despite they are in Hawaii, and customer service is top notch. Feel comfortable to buy jewelry at a cheap price from them.


Share/Save/Bookmark
Powered by Yahoo! Answers